UAMCC Board of Directors

UAMCC Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

Kristy White
President 2020
 
Big Guns Pressure Washing
9711 Selbourne Lane
San Antonio, TX, 78251
210-618-6995
sabigguns@yahoo.com
 
Tony Evans
Vice President 2020
 
A New View Exterior Cleaning
200 N Grant St
Crawfordville, IA 52621
319-325-9475
tony@anewviewia.com
 
 

Rick Atkins
Secretary 2019

Atkins Deck Treatment Service Inc.
10 Trinity Drive
Leola Pa 17540
717 656-8928
www.atkinsdeck.com
rick@atkinsdeck.com

Jamie Schmidt
Treasurer 2019
 
GreenWay Pressure Washing
421 Hialeah Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
856-829-5449
Greenway1626@gmail.com
 

William Davis
BOD At Large 2019

8826 Hedgestone Court
Laporte, TX 77571
832-722-8428
Info@sparkleblast.net

Jeff Price
BOD at Large 2020

Sparkling Clean Maintenance
PO Box 2138
conway, SC 29528

Psparklingclean@aol.com

   

Alex Hennessey
UAMCC Director
 
PO Box 1914
Gilbert, Az 85299
602-421-3744
alex@uamcc.org
   

Hannah Reyer
Administrative Staff
 
PO Box 1914
Gilbert, Az 85299
800-816-3240
info@uamcc.org
 

Charles Daniels
BOD at Large 2020
 
Wash Pro LLC
414 Hammett Bridge Road
Greer, SC 29650
864-419-7360
Charles@wash-pro.com
   

George Erskin
BOD at Large 2020
 
Cyclone Eco Cleaning LLC
PO Box 1914
4532 U Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
916-856-6571
Cycloneecocleaning@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

Past Presidents

 

George Clarke
George Clarke
Immediate Past President
 
Outdoor ProWash
2508 Sleepy Hollow Dr
Nashville, TN 37217
615-365-1000
georgeclarke@uamcc.org
Doug Rucker
2015-2016 Past President
 
Clean & Green Solutions
22234 East Knox
Porter, TX 77365
281-883-8470
dougrucker@uamcc.org
   

Ron Musgraves
2013-2015 Past President
ProPower Wash
PO Box 1914
Gilbert, AZ 85299
480-522-5227
ronmusgraves@uamcc.org

 

Single Sign On provided by vBSSO